From Coast to Coast, across income brackets, and big and small towns, it's clear that Americans connect with Country music. Thirty eight percent of Americans, 85 million people, are Country music fans. Country music is the No. 1 radio format among adults and towers over all other formats with more than 2100 radio stations nationwide. Artists identify UMPG as the home of great writers and great songs. For your listening pleasure and sync consideration, we offer you a few gems past and present from the UMPG Nashville catalogue.

Achy Breaky Heart
Billy Ray Cyrus
Label: Mercury Nashville
(Von Tress)

Stream Download

Better Life
Keith Urban
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
(Marx/Urban)

Stream Download

Blues Stay Away From Me
The Delmore Brothers
Label: King Records
(Delmore/Delmore/Glover/Raney)

Stream Download

Burning Memories
Mel Tillis
Label: MCA
(Tillis/Walker)

Stream Download

Emotions
Brenda Lee
Label: MCA
(Kearney/Tillis)

Stream Download

Hello World
Lady Antebellum
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
(Douglas/Lane/Lee)

Stream Download

Me And My Gang
Rascal Flatts
Label: Lyric Street
(Mullins/Steele/Stone)

Stream Download

My Best Friend
Tim McGraw
Label: Curb Records
(Luther/Mayo)

Stream Download

Put You In A Song
Keith Urban
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
(Buxton/Hughes/Urban)

Stream Download

Real Good Man
Tim McGraw
Label: Curb Records
(Rutherford/Teren)

Stream Download

Shine
Keith Urban
Label: Capitol Records Nashville
(Powell/Urban)

Stream Download

Take A Back Road
Rodney Atkins
Label: Curb Records
(Akins/Laird)

Stream Download

These Are My People
Rodney Atkins
Label: Curb Records
(Berg/Rutherford)

Stream Download

This One's For The Girls
Martina McBride
Label: RCA
(Lindsey/Lindsey/Mayo)

Stream Download

What A Difference You've Made In My Life
Ronnie Milsap
Label: RCA
(Milsap)

Stream Download










For more information regarding these songs, please contact:
UMPG Nashville Film & TV

Pat Higdon @ (615) 340-5402 or pat.higdon@umusic.com
Ron Stuve @ (615) 340-5425 or ron.stuve@umusic.com

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Keith D'Arcy @ (212) 841-8128 or keith.darcy@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

UNIVERSAL MUSIC PUBLISHING NASHVILLE
1904 Adelicia St. Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 340-5400 |
www.umpgnashville.com

UMUSICPUB.COM UMPGNASHVILLE.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE

© 2011 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.