Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.umusicpub.com


CURRENT SINGLES


Take A Back Road
Rodney Atkins
Stream Download
You And Tequila
Kenny Chesney feat. Grace Potter
Stream Download
Drink In My Hand
Eric Church
Stream Download
Storm Warning
Hunter Hayes
Stream Download
Hunt You Down
J.T. Hodges
Stream Download
Baggage Claim
Miranda Lambert
Stream Download



RECENT HIT SINGLES


Bleed Red
Ronnie Dunn
Stream Download

A Little Bit Stonger
Sara Evans

Stream Download



FEATURED TRACKS


First Day Of Summer
Carter's Chord
Stream Download



The Trouble With Girls
Scotty McCreery
Stream Download
Easy
Rascal Flatts & Natasha Bedingfield
Stream Download

I Got Nothin'
Darius Rucker

Stream Download
Long Hot Summer
Keith Urban
Stream Download
You
Chris Young
Stream Download









If Heaven Wasn't So Far Away
Justin Moore
Stream Download
Undo It
Carrie Underwood
Stream Download






Again
Carter's Chord
Stream Download

For more information regarding these songs, please contact:
UMPG Nashville Film & TV

Ron Stuve @ (615) 340-5425 or ron.stuve@umusic.com

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Keith D'Arcy @ (212) 841-8128 or keith.darcy@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

UNIVERSAL MUSIC PUBLISHING NASHVILLE
1904 Adelicia St. Nashville, TN 37212
(615) 340-5400 |
www.umpgnashville.com

UMUSICPUB.COM UMPGNASHVILLE.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2011 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.