"So In Love"
Jill Scott feat. Anthony Hamilton
Label: Warner Bros
(Hamilton/Hutson/Scott/Wooten)
Stream Stream
"Shame"
Jill Scott feat. Eve & The A Group
Label: Blues Babe Records
(Jeffers/Scott/Hutson/Archer/Thompson)
Stream Stream
"Spring Summer Feeling"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Saadiq/Scott/Wooten)
Stream Stream
"Until Then (I Imagine)"
Jill Scott
Label: Warner Bros
(Scott/Campbell)
Stream Stream
"My Love"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Blackstone/Mckie/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Hate On Me"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Blackstone/Mckie/Scott)
Stream Stream
"A Long Walk"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach (EPIC)
(Harris/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Love Rain"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Davis/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Gettin' In The Way"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Davis/Scott)
Stream Stream
"All Cried Out"
Jill Scott
Label: Warner Bros.
(Bedeau/Charles/Clarke/Davis/George, B./ George, L./George, P./Huston/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Golden"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Bell/Robinson/Robinson/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Easy"
Jill Scott
Label: Warner Bros.
(Huston/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Hear My Call"
Jill Scott
Label: Warner Bros
(Scott/Hutson)
Stream Stream
"When I Wake Up"
Jill Scott
Label: Warner Bros
(Blackstone/Bowland/McCurdy/ Scott/Wortham)
Stream Stream
"Come See Me"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Hutson/Scott)
Stream Stream
"The Way"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach (EPIC)
(Harris/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Whatever Whenever"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Scott/Frost)
Stream Stream
"Epiphany"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Davis/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Talk To Me"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Poyser/Scott)
Stream Stream
"Do You Remember"
Jill Scott
Label: Hidden Beach
(Harris/Scott)
Stream Stream

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com


Creative Contact

Donna Caseine @ (310) 235-4712 or donna.caseine@umusic.com

UMUSICPUB.COM SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2011 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.

We know it goes without saying, but please treat the download links enclosed with confidentiality and do not share or post online. The copyright contained in the material presented in this email belongs to Universal Music Publishing Group. All rights reserved. Any unauthorized broadcasting, public performance, distributing, copying or re-recording will constitute an infringement of copyright. The recipient of this email is only permitted to download the material within this website for his or her personal use for the purposes of viewing the content therein. The recipient must not, without limitation, (without Universal Music Publishing Group's prior written permission): A) reproduce, duplicate, copy, publish or otherwise exploit the downloaded material; B) show or play in publics or otherwise broadcast the downloaded material; or C) distribute the downloaded material contained within this email to any third party.