LINKIN PARK |  BON JOVI |  KLAXONS |  PIXIE LOTT |  B.o.B |  EMINEM |  NE-YO 

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

ROCK

Linkin Park
"THE CATALYST"
Linkin Park
Label: Warner Bros.
(Bennington/Bourdon/Delson/
Hahn/Shinoda/Farrell)

ROCK

Flyleaf
"ARISE"
Flyleaf
Label: A&M/Octone
(Bhattacharya/Culpepper/
Hartmann/Seals/Sturm)

POP

BC Jean
"JUST A GUY"
BC Jean
Label: J Records
(Jean/Spock/Christy/Edwards/
Renner)

AAA/AC

Francesca Battistelli
"BEAUTIFUL, BEAUTIFUL"
Francesca Battistelli
Label: Fervent
[Acoustic 2010 Version]
(Eskelin/Fromm/Battistelli)

AAA/AC

The Pierces
"LOVE YOU MORE"
The Pierces
Label: Polydor UK
(Pierce/Pierce)

URBAN

Nelly
"JUST A DREAM"
Nelly
Label: Universal Motown
(Haynes/Butler/Romano)

ELECTRONIC

Crystal Fighters
"FOLLOW"
Crystal Fighters
Label: Zirkulo
(Dickson/Pringle/Vierich)

ROCK

30 Seconds To Mars
"CLOSER TO THE EDGE"
30 Seconds To Mars
Label: Virgin
(Leto)

ROCK

Daughtry
"SEPTEMBER"
Daughtry
Label: RCA
(Daughtry/Steely)

POP

Pixie Lott
"BOYS AND GIRLS"
Pixie Lott
Label: Interscope
(Hauge/Thornalley/Lott)

AAA/AC

Bebo Norman
"HERE GOES"
Bebo Norman
Label: BEC
(Norman/Ingram/Heath)

URBAN

Eminem
"WON'T BACK DOWN"
Eminem feat. Pink
Label: Shady/Aftermath/Interscope
(Mathers/Rahman/Alcock/
Rodrigues/Smith)

URBAN

Ne-Yo
"CHAMPAGNE LIFE"
Ne-Yo
Label: Def Jam
(Smith/Gough)

ELECTRONIC

Klaxons
"ECHOES"
Klaxons
Label: Polydor
(Reynolds/Righton/
Taylor-Davies)

ROCK

Limp Bizkit
"WALKING AWAY"
Limp Bizkit
Label: Flip/Suretone/Interscope
(Borland/Dimant/Durst/Otto/ Rivers)

ROCK

Bon Jovi
"WHAT DO YOU GOT?"
Bon Jovi
Label: Island
(Bon Jovi/Sambora/James)

ROCK

Eliza Doolittle
"ROLLERBLADES"
Eliza Doolittle
Label: Universal Republic
(Caird/Dodds/Sharp)

ROCK

Alex Band
"WITHOUT YOU"
Alex Band
Label: AMB Records/EMI
(Band)

URBAN

Ice Cube
"DRINK THE KOOL-AID"
Ice Cube
Label:Lench Mob/EMI
(Jackson/Hodge)

URBAN

Keri Hilson
"BREAKING POINT"
Keri Hilson
Label:Zone 4/Mosley/Interscope
(Hilson/Mosley/Clayton/
Harmon)

ELECTRONIC

Sky Ferriera
"ONE"
Sky Ferreira
Label:EMI
(Bergman/Ferreira/
Karlsson/Lidehall)

BONUS TRACKS

"MAGIC"
B.o.B feat. Rivers Cuomo
Label: Atlantic
(Simmons/Cuomo/Gottwald)
"MOVIN' ON"
Crowfield
Label: Universal Republic
(Mechem)
"SOMETIMES I CRY"
Eric Benet
Label: WBR
(Benet/Nash Jr.)

BONUS TRACKS

"STAND TALL"
Dirty Heads
Label: Executive Music Group
(Bushnell/Fox/Frazier/Watson)
"LOST"
American Hi-Fi
Label: MegaForce/Sony RED
(Hunter/Jones/Lefler/
Nutter/Strong)
"SECOND CHANCES"
El DeBarge
Label: Geffen
(DeBarge/Mischke)

BONUS TRACKS

"THANK YOU"
Jim Brickman
Label: Brickhouse
(Brickman/Shaw)
"HOLD THAT THOUGHT"
Chuck Wicks
Label: RCA
(Wicks/DuBois/Turnbull)
"THE FIRE"
The Roots
Label: Def Jam
(Collins/Thompson/
Friedrich/Jenkins)

If you would like to hear more music by any of these artists please contact:

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2010 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.