LINKIN PARK |  MAROON 5 |  NE-YO |  KERI HILSON |  PITBULL |  KEITH URBAN

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310)235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

ROCK

The Script
"FOR THE FIRST TIME"
The Script
Label: Epic
(O’Donoghue/Sheehan)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Linkin Park
"WAITING FOR THE END"
Linkin Park
Label: Virgin
(Bennington/Bourdon/Delson/
Hahn/Shinoda/Farrell)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Jared Evan
"IN LOVE WITH YOU"
Jared Evan
Label: Interscope
(Graham/Jones/Siegel)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

POP

Marroon 5
"NEVER GONNA LEAVE
THIS BED"
Maroon 5
Label: Octone
(Carmichael/Levine/Madden/Valentine)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Brandon Flowers
"ONLY THE YOUNG"
Brandon Flowers
Label: Island Def Jam
(Flowers)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Macy Gray
"KISSED IT"
Macy Gray
Label: Concord
(Cross/Franklin/McIntyre/Simon)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

AAA/AC

Michael Franti & Spearhead
"I’LL BE WAITING"
Michael Franti & Spearhead
Label: BooBoo Wax/EMI
(Bowman/Franti)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Elvis Costello
"NATIONAL RANSOM"
Elvis Costello
Label: Hear/CMG
(Costello)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Ed Harcourt
"HAYWIRED"
Ed Harcourt
Label: Nice
(Harcourt)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

URBAN

Keri Hilson
"PRETTY GIRL ROCK"
Keri Hilson
Label: Interscope
(Smith/Harmon/Withers/
MacDonald/Salter)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Ne-Yo
"ONE IN A MILLION"
Ne-Yo
Label: Def Jam
(Smith/Harmon)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
J. Cole
"WHO DAT"
J. Cole
Label: Roc Nation
(Benjamin/Cole/Parrino/
Patton/Brown/Robertson)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

URBAN

Kelis
"BRAVE"
Kelis
Label: Interscope
(Rogers/Benassi/Fauntleroy/Kouame)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Pitbull
"HEY BABY (DROP IT TO
THE FLOOR)"
Pitbull feat. T-Pain
Label: J
(Najm/Perez/Vee)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Jeremih
"DOWN ON ME"
Jeremih feat. 50 Cent
Label: Def Jam
(Felton/Jackson/James/Schultz)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

URBAN

COUNTRY

Rich Girl
"SWAGGER RIGHT"
RichGirl feat. Fabolous
and Rick Ross
Label: Jive
(Boyd/Davis/Harris)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Keith Urban
"PUT YOU IN A SONG"
Keith Urban
Label: Capitol
(Buxton/Hughes/Urban)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
Lady Antebellum
"HELLO WORLD"
Lady Antebellum
Label: Capitol
(Douglas/Lane/Lee)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

ELECTRONIC

BONUS TRACKS

Crystal Castles
"NOT IN LOVE"
Crystal Castles feat.
Robert Smith
Label: Fiction
(Smith/Kath/Glass/Holmes)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

BONUS TRACKS

"MIRRORS"
Natalia Kills
Label: Interscope
(Kierszenbaum/Cappuccini/ Thiam)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
"CONSTANT"
House of Heroes
Label: Warner Bros.
(Skipper)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
 
"LIKE ICE"
Conjure One
Label: Nettwerk
(Fulber/Wright)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
"MIAMI 2 IBIZA"
Swedish House Mafia
Label: Astralwerks
(Angello/Hedfors/Ingrosso/Okogwu)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
 
"SHARE MY LIFE"
Kem
Label: Motown
(Owens)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
"THE BALLAD OF YOU AND I"
Mêlée
Label: Warner Bros.
(Cooney/Cron/Pringle/Sanberg)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
 
"THE GOLDEN STATE"
Abandon Kansas
Label: Gotee Records
(Foster/Scheideman/Spring)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
"UNUSUAL"
Trey Songz Feat. Drake
Label: Atlantic
(Bentley/Felder/Graham/Lewis/
Maultsby/Moore/Neverson/A.Wansel/D.Wansel)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD
 
"Y NO REGRESAS"
Juanes
Label: US Latino
(Aristizabal)
 STREAM  |  DOWNLOAD

If you would like to hear more music by any of these artists please contact:

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
©2010 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.