Kelis |  B.o.B |  The xx |  Kate Nash |  Nicki Minaj |  Orianthi |  Owl City |  Justin Bieber

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

POP

Kiss That Grrrl - Kate Nash
Label: Geffen
(Nash)

Dancin' Around The Truth -
Stunners feat. The New Boyz
Label: Universal Republic
(Fitzpatrick/Benjamin/
Broome/Thomas)

Winner - Jamie Foxx, T.I.,
Justin Timberlake

Label: J Records
(Fauntleroy/Timberlake/
Tadross/Harris)

Get Back Up - tobyMac
Label: Forefront Records
(McKeehan/Barlowe/
Moore/Rice)

Like It Like That - Guy Sebastian
Label: Sony
(Sebastian/Harris/Hurley)

Rock That Body - Black Eyed Peas
Label: Interscope
(Knight/Ferguson/Ginyard/
Kouame/Adams/Brown/Gomez/
Munson/Pineda/Walder/Guetta)

Eenie Meenie - Justin Bieber feat. Sean Kingston
Label: Island/ Def Jam
(Bieber/Battey/Anderson/
Battey/Clark/Palacios/Levin)

Don't Let Me Fall - B.o.B
Label: Atlantic
(Simmons/Montgomery)

ROCK

Shut Up and Kiss Me - Orianthi
Label: Geffen
(Panagaris/Diamond/Frampton)

That's All - Seasick Steve
Label: Warner UK
(Wold)

ROCK (continued)

Too Late - Dead By Sunrise
Label: Warner Bros.
(Bennington/Davidson/
Shuck/Valcic)

AAA / HOT AC

Hello Seattle - Owl City
Label: Universal Republic
(Young)

Islands - The xx
Label: XL
(Croft/Qureshi/Sim/Smith)

Animal Arithmetic - Jonsi
Label: XL
(Birgisson)

Fingertip - Aqualung
Label: Verve Forecast
(Hales/Hales)

URBAN

Massive Attack - Nicki Minaj
feat. Sean Garrett

Label: Cash Money
(Maraj/Grant/Garrett)

Airplanes, Part II - B.o.B
feat. Eminem and Hayley

Label: Atlantic
(Mathers/Dussolliet/Resto/
Grant/Simmons/Sommers)

Super High - Rick Ross feat. Ne-Yo
Label: Island/ Def Jam
(Knight/Richardson/Roberts/
Smith/Stokes)

COUNTRY

Tell Me - Jake Owen
Label: Sony
(Owen/Poythress/Ritchey)

ELECTRONIC

Celestica (Radio Edit) -
Crystal Castles
Label: Fiction
(Glass/Kath)


Bonus Tracks

1977 - Ana Tijoux
Label: Nacionale
(Tijoux)

My Chick Bad - Ludacris
feat. Nicki Minaj

Label: DTP Recordings
(Maraj/Bridges/
Lindley/Davidson)

One - Swedish House Mafia
Label: EMI/ Positiva
(Angello/Ingrosso/Hedfors)


Acapella - Kelis
Label: Will.i.am Music Group/ Interscope
(Rogers/Guetta/Riesterer/
Riddick/Baptiste)

Dive In - Jennifer Knapp
Label: Graylin Records
(Knapp/LaRue)

This Afternoon - Nickelback
Label: Roadrunner
(Lange/Kroeger/Peake)

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 814-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

 
SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2010 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.