Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

ROCK

White Feather - Wolfmother
Label: Interscope
(Stockdale)

Missing - Flyleaf
Label: A&M/ Octone
(Bhattacharya/ Culpepper/ Hartmann/ Mosley/ Seals)

Ride to California - Paper Tongues
Label: A&M/ Octone
(North)

Tonight - Alex Band
Label: AMB Records/ EMI
(Band/ Thomas)

AAA / AC

Vanilla Twilight - Owl City
Label: Universal Republic
(Young)

Love Will Find You -
Findlay Brown
Label: Verve
(Brown)

Breakeven - The Script
Label: Sony BMG
(O'Donoghue/ Sheehan/ Kipner/ Frampton)

Hurricane Drunk -
Florence & The Machine
Label: Island
(Epworth/ Welch/ White)

No Longer What You Require - Howie Day
Label: Epic
(Fiore/ Day)

POP

Imma Be - Black Eyed Peas
Label: Interscope
(Brenneck/ Deller/ Foder/ Pineda/ Tankel/ Adams/ Ferguson/ Gomez/ Harris)

POP (continued)

Gypsy - Shakira
Label: Epic
(Rogers/ Sturken/ Mebarak/ Ghost/ Dench)

In My Head - Jason Derulo
Label: Warner Bros
(Desrouleaux/ Rotem/ Kelly)

One Less Lonely Girl -
Justin Bieber
Label: Island Records
(Lewis/ Muhammad/ Hamilton/ Shin)

Admit It - Esmee Denters
Label: Tennman/ Interscope
(Denters/ Gad)

R&B

H.A.T.E.U. - Mariah Carey
Label: Island/ Def Jam
(Carey/ Nash/ Stewart)

Drummer Boy - Debi Nova
Label: Decca
(Nova/ Cooney/ Pringle)

Hard -
Rihanna feat. Young Jeezy
Label: Def Jam
(Nash/ Stewart/ Fenty/ Jenkins)

HIP-HOP / RAP

Do You Think About Me -
50 Cent
Label: Interscope/ Aftermath/ Shady
(Jackson/ Stinson)

Carry Out -
Timbaland & Justin Timberlake
Label: Interscope/ Blackground
(Timberlake/ Mosley/ Clayton/ Hills/ Washington)

Medicine - Plies feat. Keri Hilson
Label: Atlantic
(Jones/ Washington/ Hilson/ Davis)

COUNTRY

Til Summer Comes Around -
Keith Urban
Label: Capitol Nashville
(Powell/ Urban)

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ or (212) 841-8014 tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 814-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

 
SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2010. Universal Music Publishing Group for Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.