Stone Temple Pilots |  Maroon 5 |  Kelis |  Sky Sailing |  Hedley |  Eminem |  Nicki Minaj |  Christina Aguilera

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

ROCK

Cinnamon - Stone Temple Pilots
Label: Atlantic
(DeLeo/ DeLeo/ Weiland)

Crossfire - Brandon Flowers
Label: Island
(Flowers)

Keep the Fire - Goldhawks
Label: Mercury
(Cook/ Cook/ Mills/ Smith/ Straton)

Grace - Ed Kowalczyk
Label: Sony RED/ Provident
(Kowalczyk/ Wattenberg)

End of Me - Apocalyptica feat. Gavin Rossdale
Label: Jive
(Andrews/ Toppinen/ Rossdale)

POP

Not Myself Tonight -
Christina Aguilera
Label: RCA
(Curtis/ Dean/ Jones/ Perry)

Misery - Maroon 5
Label: A&M/ Octone
(Levine/ Carmichael/ Madden/ Valentine/ Farrar)

4th of July - Kelis
Label: will.i.am Music Group/ Interscope
(Rogers/ Burns/ Fischer/ Kouame/ Leroy/ Morris/ Munson/ Scheven)

AAA / AC

Brielle - Sky Sailing
Label: Universal Republic
(Young)

Sound of Sunshine - Michael Franti
Label: Boo Boo Wax/ Capitol
(Franti/ Bowman/ Hall)

AAA / AC (continued)

Pack Up - Eliza Doolittle
Label: EMI
(Caird/ Prime/ Woodcock)

Perfect - Hedley
Label: Island
(Hoggard/ Bendeth/ Genn)

URBAN

Love the Way You Lie - Eminem feat. Rihanna
Label: Shady/ Aftermath
(Mathers/ Brook/ Grant)

Your Love - Nicki Minaj
Label: Cash Money/ Universal
(Freeman/ Maraj/ Wansel/ Hughes)

This Instant - Sophia Fresh
Label: Koch/ Atlantic
(Nijm/ Whitacre/ Henderson/ Kranz/ Williams)

I Like - Jeremih feat. Ludacris
Label: Def Jam
(Felton/ Schultz/ James)

ELECTRONIC

Dancing On My Own - Robyn
Label: Cherrytree/ Interscope
(Carlsson/ Berger)

Get Fresh With You - Teddybears
Label: Atlantic
(Ahlund/ Ahlund/ Arve/ Red Fox)

Rabbit - Miike Snow
Label: Downtown
(Karlsson/ Winnberg/ Blakemore)

Swoon - Chemical Brothers
Label: Astralwerks
(Rowlands/ Simons)


Bonus Tracks

ROCK

Elevator - House of Heroes
Label: Gotee
(Skipper/ Babcock/ Rigsby/ Rigsby)

AAA / AC

Tiny Light - Grace Potter & The Nocturnals
Label: Hollywood Records
(Batson/ Potter)

URBAN

Not Afraid - Eminem
Label: Shady/ Aftermath
(Mathers/ Samuels/ Burnett/ Evans/ Resto)

Beautiful Monster - Ne-Yo
Label: Def Jam
(Smith/ Eriksen/ Hermansen/ Wilhelm)


URBAN (continued)

Skies Wide Open - Brian Culbertson feat Avant
Label: GRP/ Verve
(Culbertson/ Avant/ Rideout)

ELECTRONIC

In the Summer - Crystal Fighters
Label: Zirkulo
(Pringle/ Vierich/ Dickson)

COUNTRY

Comeback Song - Darius Rucker
Label: Capitol
(Rucker/ Stapleton/ Beathard)

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 841-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

 
SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2010 Universal Music Publishing Group. For Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.