30 Seconds To Mars |  Stone Temple Pilots |  Macy Gray |  Pitbull |  Erykah Badu |  Keith Urban |  Miike Snow

Looking for songs for your next project? Listen to the hottest new tracks and emerging talent below. Music Supervisors may call and request a CD copy of this sampler: (310) 235-4896. Also check out our searchable database of songs at www.SYNCHExpress.com

ROCK

This Is War - 30 Seconds to Mars
Label: Virgin
(Leto)

Between The Lines -
Stone Temple Pilots
Label: Atlantic
(Weiland/ DeLeo/ DeLeo/ Kretz)

Far Away - Wolfmother
Label: Interscope
(Stockdale)

Scream With Me - Mudvayne
Label: EPIC
(Gray/ Martinie/ Mcdonough/ Tribbett)

By The Sword - Slash
feat. Andrew Stockdale

Label: Capitol
(Hudson/ Stockdale)

Beautiful Way - All Star United
Label: E1
(Eskelin/ McKelvey)

I'm a Vagabond - Andrew W.K.
Label: Steev Mike
(Wilkes-Krier)

AAA / AC

Coming Home To Me - Patty Griffin
Label: Credential
(Griffin)

If Tonight Is My Last - Laura Izibor
Label: Atlantic
(Izibor)

POP

Beauty In The World - Macy Gray
Label: Concord Records
(Gray/ Lopez/ Cross/ Reichart)

POP (continued)

Shark In The Water - VV Brown
Label: Island
(Sepehrmanesh/ Tysper)

Sex Therapy - Robin Thicke
Label: Interscope
(Dawson/ Dean/ Gluck/ Gold/ Gottlieb/ Jones/ Thicke/ Wiener)

Ridin' Solo - Jason Derulo
Label: Warner Bros.
(Desrouleaux/ Rotem)

URBAN

Shut It Down - Pitbull
Label: J Records
(Perez/ Grigahcine/ Sparks/ Thiam)

On To The Next One - Jay-Z
feat. Swizz Beatz

Label: Roc Nation
(Gaspard/ Carter/ Chaton/ DeRosnay/ Dean)

Da Da Da - Lil Wayne
Label: Cash Money
(Carter/ Lyon/ Montilla/ Valenzano)

Window Seat - Erykah Badu
Label: Universal Motown
(Wright/ Poyser)

COUNTRY

I'm In - Keith Urban
Label: Capitol
(Foster/ Middleman)

Temporary Home -
Carrie Underwood
Label: Sony
(Laird/ Maloy/ Underwood)

ELECTRONIC

Silvia - Miike Snow
Label: Downtown
(Blakemore/ Karlsson/ Winnerg)

Bonus Tracks

ROCK

Cryin' Like A Bitch - Godsmack
Label: Universal
(Erna/ Larkin/ Merrill/ Rombola)

AAA / AC

Rocket Song - Turin Brakes
Label: Reverb
(Knights/ Paridjanian)

URBAN

Nothin' On You - B.O.B
Label: Atlantic
(Lawrence/ Levine/ Mars/
Simmons Jr.)

URBAN (continued)

Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) - Usher feat. Plies
Label: LaFace
(Harr/ Jackson/ Love/ Raymond)

As We Enter - Damien Marley
feat. NAS

Label: Def Jam
(Astatqe/ Jones/ Marley/ Sublett)

ELECTRONIC

This Momentary - Delphic
Label: Chimeric/ Polydor
(Boardman/ Cocksedge/ Cook)

Contact UMPG Film & TV

Scott James @ (310) 235-4727 or scott.james@umusic.com
Brian Lambert @ (310) 235-4726 or brian.lambert@umusic.com
Gary Miller @ (310) 235-4723 or gary.miller@umusic.com
Tom Eaton @ (212) 841-8014 or tom.eaton@umusic.com
Joanna Puglisi @ (310) 235-4719 or joanna.puglisi@umusic.com
Joe Maggini @ (310) 235-4837 or joe.maggini@umusic.com
Kris Roggemann @ (212) 814-8211 or kris.roggemann@umusic.com
Licensing @ (310) 235-4721 or umpg.licensing@umusic.com

Please note our new address:

2100 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404

All phone and fax numbers, as well as e-mail addresses, will remain the same.

 
SYNCHEXPRESS.COM UMUSICPUB.COM UNIPPM.COM PRIVACY/TERMS OF USE
© 2010. Universal Music Publishing Group for Promotional Use Only. All Rights Reserved.